Photo Editing

I took these two pictures and edited them on http://picnik.com/. On picnik there are different effects for different seasons.

The first picture is the before picture. The second and third are the after pictures.

For these pictures I cropped them to make them more close up. I put some different effects on each of them. On the first “after” picture I put some more ornaments on the tree and I put a frame around the picture. There are lots of different frames and effects. On the second “after” picture I put “Presents” on the picture. You can put whatever words, where ever you would like.

The first picture is the before picture. The second picture is the after picture.    

For the picture I edited, I coloured the Christmas tree a different colour of green. I added different colour of ornaments and tinsel.

One Response to “Photo Editing”

  1. Heather Durnin Says:

    Very creative, Joan. I haven’t spent much time on picnik, but you’ve inspired me to check it out. I think many other kids in the Idea Hive would like it too. I’m curious to see the other frames and effects you mentioned.


Leave a Reply

